Dr. Mahmoud Nazzal

Visiting Researcher
×
Dr. Mahmoud Nazzal

Dr. Mahmoud Nazzal

Visiting Researcher

Murat Karabacak

Researcher, PhD Candidate at USF
mkarabacak@medipol.edu.tr

Murat Karabacak received his B.Sc. and M.Sc degrees in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Istanbul University, Turkey in 2008 and 2010. He is currently pursuing his Ph.D. degree in Electrical Engineering at University of South Florida. His research interests are in signal processing, optimization and design for PHY and MAC layer procedures of wireless communication.

Personal Link ×
Murat Karabacak

Murat Karabacak

Researcher, PhD Candidate at USF

Jehad Hamamreh

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate
jmhamamreh@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Jehad Hamamreh

Jehad Hamamreh

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Ahmet Yazar

Group Leader, PhD Student
ayazar@medipol.edu.tr
×
Ahmet Yazar

Ahmet Yazar

Group Leader, PhD Student

Haji Furqan

Research Assistant, PhD Student
hamadni@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Haji Furqan

Haji Furqan

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Seda Doğan

Research Assistant, PhD Student
sdogan@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Seda Doğan

Seda Doğan

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Ahmad Jaradat

Research Assistant, PhD Student
×
Ahmad Jaradat

Ahmad Jaradat

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Hengameh Takshi

Research Assistant, MS Student
htakshi@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Hengameh Takshi

Hengameh Takshi

Research Assistant, MS Student

Abuu Bakari Kihero

Research Assistant, MS Student
abkihero@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Abuu Bakari Kihero

Abuu Bakari Kihero

Research Assistant, MS Student

Muhammed Sadık Karabay

Research Assistant, MS Student
mskarabay@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Muhammed Sadık Karabay

Muhammed Sadık Karabay

Research Assistant, MS Student

Armed Tusha

Research Assistant, MS Student
atusha@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Armed Tusha

Armed Tusha

Research Assistant, MS Student

Ayman Abu Sabah

Research Assistant, MS Student
asabah@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Ayman Abu Sabah

Ayman Abu Sabah

Research Assistant, MS Student

Huzeyfe Erkek

Research Assistant, MS Student
×
Huzeyfe Erkek

Huzeyfe Erkek

Research Assistant, MS Student

Khawar Hussain

Research Assistant, MS Student
×
Khawar Hussain

Khawar Hussain

Research Assistant, MS Student

Tolga Yaz

Research Assistant
×
Tolga Yaz

Tolga Yaz

Research Assistant

Ünzüle Şenol

Research Assistant
×
Ünzüle Şenol

Ünzüle Şenol

Research Assistant

Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Research Assistant
×
Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Research Assistant