Ahmet Yazar

Coordinator, PhD Candidate
ayazar@medipol.edu.tr
×
Ahmet Yazar

Ahmet Yazar

Coordinator, PhD Candidate

Furqan Ahmed

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate
hamadni@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Furqan Ahmed

Furqan Ahmed

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Seda Doğan

Research Assistant, PhD Student
sdogan@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Seda Doğan

Seda Doğan

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Abuu Bakari Kihero

Research Assistant, PhD Student
abkihero@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Abuu Bakari Kihero

Abuu Bakari Kihero

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Armed Tusha

Research Assistant, PhD Student
atusha@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Armed Tusha

Armed Tusha

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Ahmad Jaradat

Research Assistant, PhD Student
ajaradat@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Ahmad Jaradat

Ahmad Jaradat

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Sohaib Solaija

Research Assistant, PhD Student
msolaija@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Sohaib Solaija

Sohaib Solaija

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Sanaz Naderi

Research Assistant, PhD Student
snaderi@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Sanaz Naderi

Sanaz Naderi

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Hanadi Salman

Research Assistant, PhD Student
hmysalman@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Hanadi Salman

Hanadi Salman

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Enes Duranay

Research Assistant, PhD Student
aeduranay@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Enes Duranay

Enes Duranay

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Research Assistant, MS Student at ITU
ememisoglu93@gmail.com
×
Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Research Assistant, MS Student at ITU

Ünzüle Şenol

Research Assistant, MS Student at KOU
unzulesenol@gmail.com
×
Ünzüle Şenol

Ünzüle Şenol

Research Assistant, MS Student at KOU

Mehmet Ali Aygül

Research Assistant
mehmet.ali.aygul7@gmail.com
×
Mehmet Ali Aygül

Mehmet Ali Aygül

Research Assistant