Ahmet Yazar

Coordinator, PhD Candidate
ayazar@medipol.edu.tr
×
Ahmet Yazar

Ahmet Yazar

Coordinator, PhD Candidate

Furqan Ahmed

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate
hamadni@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Furqan Ahmed

Furqan Ahmed

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Seda Doğan

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate
sdogan@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Seda Doğan

Seda Doğan

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Armed Tusha

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate
atusha@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Armed Tusha

Armed Tusha

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Ahmad Jaradat

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate
ajaradat@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Ahmad Jaradat

Ahmad Jaradat

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Sohaib Solaija

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate
msolaija@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Sohaib Solaija

Sohaib Solaija

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Abuu Bakari Kihero

Research Assistant, PhD Student
abkihero@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Abuu Bakari Kihero

Abuu Bakari Kihero

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Research Assistant, PhD Student
ememisoglu@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Ebubekir Memişoğlu

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Sanaz Naderi

Research Assistant, PhD Student
snaderi@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Sanaz Naderi

Sanaz Naderi

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Enes Duranay

Research Assistant, PhD Student
aeduranay@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Enes Duranay

Enes Duranay

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Mehmet Ali Aygül

Research Assistant, PhD Student
maaygul@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Mehmet Ali Aygül

Mehmet Ali Aygül

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Hanadi Salman

Research Assistant, PhD Student
hmysalman@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Hanadi Salman

Hanadi Salman

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Bilal Janjua

Research Assistant, PhD Student
mbjanjua@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Bilal Janjua

Bilal Janjua

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Liza Afeef

Research Assistant, PhD Student
lseldin@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Liza Afeef

Liza Afeef

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Ahmed El-Toukhey

Research Assistant, PhD Student
atalaat@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Ahmed El-Toukhey

Ahmed El-Toukhey

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Halise Türkmen

Research Assistant, PhD Student
hturkmen@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Halise Türkmen

Halise Türkmen

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Abdelrahman Abushattal

Research Assistant, PhD Student
aabushattal@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Abdelrahman Abushattal

Abdelrahman Abushattal

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Shaima Abed Rabbo

Research Assistant, PhD Student
sabidrabbu@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Shaima Abed Rabbo

Shaima Abed Rabbo

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Farwa Ahmed

Research Assistant, PhD Student
fahmed@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Farwa Ahmed

Farwa Ahmed

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Salah Eddine Zegrar

Research Assistant, PhD Student
sezegrar@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Salah Eddine Zegrar

Salah Eddine Zegrar

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Musab Ayasra

Research Assistant, PhD Student
malayasra@st.medipol.edu.tr
×
Musab Ayasra

Musab Ayasra

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Ahmed Naeem

Research Assistant, PhD Student
×
Ahmed Naeem

Ahmed Naeem

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Saira Rafique

Research Assistant, PhD Student
×
Saira Rafique

Saira Rafique

Research Assistant, PhD Student